The Belgian Quidditch Cup, also known as “BelQC”,  is the annual event where all Belgian teams compete to crown the Belgian Champion.

In 2015, 2016 and 2017, this acted as the qualifiers for the European Quidditch Cup as well.

From 2018 onwards, this will be a separated event at the end of each Belgian season.

Previous winners

  • 2015: Deurne Dodos*
  • 2016: Deurne Dodos*
  • 2017: Antwerp A

*Previous names of “Antwerp A”